• Luke Gialanella

democratic national convention: night 2

Night 2 of the Democratic Convention starts tonight at 6 pm PST. For more information on how you can watch it, see the "Night 1" post from yesterday.

Schedule for Night 2:

Keynote Address: Stacey Abrams, State Senator Raumesh Akbari, Congressman Colin Allred, Congressman Brendan Boyle, State Senator Yvanna Cancela, Former State Rep. Kathleen Clyde, Commissioner of Agriculture Nikki Fried, Mayor Robert Garcia, State Rep. Malcolm Kenyatta, State Senator Marlon Kimpson, Congressman Conor Lamb, State Rep. Mari Manoogian, State Rep. Victoria Neave, President Jonathan Nez, State Rep. Sam Park, State Rep. Denny Ruprecht, and Mayor Randall Woodfin.

Former Acting United States Attorney General Sally Yates.

Senate Minority Leader Chuck Schumer of New York.

Former Secretary of State John Kerry.

Representative Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez of New York.

Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester of Delaware.

Former President Bill Clinton.

Former President Jimmy Carter.

Senator Chris Coons of Delaware.

Former Second Lady Dr. Jill Biden.


Recent Posts

See All